Wells Fargo Golf

The Wells Fargo Championship Golf Tournament is underway with its first round at the Quail Hollow Course in Charlotte Thursday.  Tee times for noted PGA Golfers are 12:55 PM for Rory McIlroy, Bubba Watson, and Angel Cabrera, 1:05 PM for Zach Johnson, Lucas Glover, and Lee Westwood (From the First tee) and Phil Mickelson, Nick Watney, and Rickie Fowler teed off earlier at 7:40 AM from the 10th tee.  Tiger Woods is not playing in this tournament.  The tournament will be televised on the Golf Channel from 3-7 PM.